How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Escondido Auto Super Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

41 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
40
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Brandon was very well-informed and helpful! I would highly recommend him as a salesman. He was polite, kind and efficient. Javier assisted with the contract, He was patient, explaining every page despite going past their business hours. The professionalism at this dealership is far better than their competition. I would buy from them again.
H. Smith
2019-04-13
Best car shopping experience here by far. Brandon was super helpful, answered our questions and make the whole purchase a breeze. The environment was friendly and not pushy just to make a sale! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a vehicle.
Greg Malinao
2019-11-15
David was so helpful! Only had a couple hours before I had to head into work & he made everything so easy we ended up leaving with a new reliable car in my price range! Next time I’m in the market for a vehicle or know someone who is I will definitely recommend Esco Auto! So happy with my purchase!
Jackie Shimek
2019-05-22
Great Staff and great selection of cars. Reuben and Alexa were awesome and made this the smoothest car purchase in my life. I will be sending my friends down and anyone else that I know looking for a good car and deal. I highly recommend checking these guys out during your car hunt if anyone is out there looking! Thank you guys!!
Mark Shanks
2019-09-16
The service was great!! I am a first time buyer and they got me financed and a payment plan online. By time I got to the dealership the truck was ready to go the paperwork was already handled (besides signing and reviewing). I dealt with Ruben and he had everything ready for me to go and as soon as I got sent to paperwork Maritza took care of everything. Overall the service and communication was excellent!!
Tyler Pele
2019-04-17
David and Javier were great, you do have to fight them for discounts but they’re there! I also got a super cool car fax Fox! Other than that ... pretty decent and quick dealership.
Cristian Taut
2019-04-19
I bought my last car from Carmax, because I really enjoy the no-haggle pricing model and customer service. Escondido Auto Super Center provided the same benefits, yet it was even better because it felt more like a family. I was so excited about buying my new car, that I wanted it to be a seamless stress free event, and that's exactly what happened. The car is in great shape, and the car buying experience was A1. Highly recommended.
Matt Cohen
2019-04-23
Ruben handled everything and made it so easy for me to travel from far away and get the exact vehicle i was looking for, and fair price... Its a no haggle place, so they are making sure these vehicles are legit... Got hooked up with an acceptable loan and im good
Dante Damiani
2019-08-23
Ruben M. was are sales person he was very patient and really easy to work with, for our future car. this is the place to come back.. thanks Ruben and Escondido auto super center.
Tony and Ofelia
2015-07-18
After 3 days of going to dealerships, I started losing faith that I was gonna get what I wanted for the price I wanted. I came across Escondido Super Auto Center on an expanded search. I sent a text to Cisco and he said the truck was still available. I live in Orange and decided to make the 1hr 20 min drive to check it out. I saw the truck and new this was the one. Now it was time to see if we can make a deal. We bounced some numbers around and the offer was lower then what I was expecting. I as... More
Chad
2019-02-18