How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Escondido Auto Super Center is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

 

34 Testimonials
5 out of 5 stars
5 star
34
4 star
0
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Brandon was very well-informed and helpful! I would highly recommend him as a salesman. He was polite, kind and efficient. Javier assisted with the contract, He was patient, explaining every page despite going past their business hours. The professionalism at this dealership is far better than their competition. I would buy from them again.
H. Smith
2019-04-13
David was so helpful! Only had a couple hours before I had to head into work & he made everything so easy we ended up leaving with a new reliable car in my price range! Next time I’m in the market for a vehicle or know someone who is I will definitely recommend Esco Auto! So happy with my purchase!
Jackie Shimek
2019-05-22
The service was great!! I am a first time buyer and they got me financed and a payment plan online. By time I got to the dealership the truck was ready to go the paperwork was already handled (besides signing and reviewing). I dealt with Ruben and he had everything ready for me to go and as soon as I got sent to paperwork Maritza took care of everything. Overall the service and communication was excellent!!
Tyler Pele
2019-04-17
David and Javier were great, you do have to fight them for discounts but they’re there! I also got a super cool car fax Fox! Other than that ... pretty decent and quick dealership.
Cristian Taut
2019-04-19
I bought my last car from Carmax, because I really enjoy the no-haggle pricing model and customer service. Escondido Auto Super Center provided the same benefits, yet it was even better because it felt more like a family. I was so excited about buying my new car, that I wanted it to be a seamless stress free event, and that's exactly what happened. The car is in great shape, and the car buying experience was A1. Highly recommended.
Matt Cohen
2019-04-23
Ruben M. was are sales person he was very patient and really easy to work with, for our future car. this is the place to come back.. thanks Ruben and Escondido auto super center.
Tony and Ofelia
2015-07-18
After 3 days of going to dealerships, I started losing faith that I was gonna get what I wanted for the price I wanted. I came across Escondido Super Auto Center on an expanded search. I sent a text to Cisco and he said the truck was still available. I live in Orange and decided to make the 1hr 20 min drive to check it out. I saw the truck and new this was the one. Now it was time to see if we can make a deal. We bounced some numbers around and the offer was lower then what I was expecting. I as... More
Chad
2019-02-18
I was looking for a gas saver, I worked with ruben, he was patient, test drove 3 cars with me, answered all my questions and I left with the exact Vw I wanted, great place
Deni
2019-02-10
It was great quality fast service the cars were nice great affordable prices and great deals around. Get to know them and they can help you out a lot.
Danny
2018-10-17
The easiest and fastest I have ever bought a car. Brandon was fantastic and there was zero pressure to buy, and when we decided to, Mauricio had us out of the finance and signing portion inside of twenty minutes - forget spending multiple hours at the Ford dealer like I had previously. There were a couple very minor issues that came up after the purchase, and they had me taken care of in no time flat. Seriously - I drove to Escondido from Alpine, and I would again.
Zach R
2018-09-26